After Sales Team

Your Contact Person

After Sales Service

As Binder+Co we support you in daily operations with our comprehensive and expert service. Our in-house specialists make sure that key criteria are met, like maximum machine and plant availability. This ensures a gapless service process throughout the lifetime of the machine.

If you don’t yet have a regular contact person, please get in touch with:
Hirschboeck Anita

Anita Hirschboeck

Assistence After Sales Service

Tel: +43 3112 800 387
E-Mail: anita.hirschboeck@binder-co.at
Our team of experienced experts is glad to assist and advise you at any time.

You’ll find their areas of responsibility next to each contact person’s name.

>> TO CONTACT DETAILS
Kirchweger Gottfried

Gottfried Kirchweger

Kollegger Stefan

Stefan Kollegger

Sales Manager

Tel: +43 3112 800 438
E-Mail: stefan.kollegger@binder-co.at

Andreas Schaun

Senior Sales Manager

Tel: +43 3112 800 465
E-Mail: andreas.schaun@binder-co.at
Schieder Gerhard

Gerhard Schieder

Sales Manager

Tel: +43 3112 800 386
E-Mail: gerhard.schieder@binder-co.at
Schlögl Alfred

Alfred Schloegl

Sales Manager

Tel: +43 3112 800 394
E-Mail: alfred.schloegl@binder-co.at
Tauschmann Andreas

Andreas Tauschmann

Voit Alexander

Alexander Voit

Sales Manager

Tel: +43 3112 800 293
E-Mail: alexander.voit@binder-co.at
Wagner Kevin

Kevin Wagner

Sales Manager

Tel: +43 3112 800 437
E-Mail: kevin.wagner@binder-co.at
Wagner Mark

Mark Wagner

Sales Manager

Tel: +43 3112 800 436
E-Mail: mark.wagner@binder-co.at

Commissioning & Technical Support

You can reach our experienced commissioning technicians via our 24/7 service hotline.

24/7 Hotline:

+43 3112 800 200

Technical Support & After Sales for USA/CAN

In the US and Canada, all issues concerning spare parts, maintenance and after sales are handled by our colleagues from our American subsidiary Binder+Co USA, Inc.

>> To US/CAN contact details
Thomas Wesian

Thomas Wesian

Head of After-Sales Support

Peter Pfleger

Peter Pfleger

Senior Service Engineer

Schadl Günter

After Sales Service Management

DI (FH) Günter Schadl, M.Sc.

Managing Director under trade law

Tel: +43 3112 800 341
E-Mail: guenter.schadl@binder-co.at